OA Logo

Oglala Chapter Home
Calendar
Contact Us
Album
Chapter History
Forms
Lodge
North Florida Council
National OA
Forum
Admin Access
Jump-Start - Arrowmen

Contact Us

Want to send a question to our Chapter Officer. Well you have come to the page. Below are the Officers you can send your inquiries to.

 

Officers

Andrew Solomons - chief@oglalachapter.org - Oglala Chapter Chief

Anthony (TJ) Laquidara - vicechiefofprogram@oglalachapter.org - Chapter VC of Program

John Crider - vicechiefofspirit@oglalachapter.org - Vice Chief of Spirit

Daniel Fisher & Jonathan Mobley - secretary@oglalachapter.org - Chapter Secretary

Devin Smith - historian@oglalachapter.org - Chapter Historian

 

Advisors

Melissa Wright - mwright@oglalachapter.org - Chapter Advisor

Duane Mosier - dmosier@oglalachapter.org - Associate Chapter Advisor

Robert Carson - rcarson@oglalachapter.org - Associate Chapter Advisor

Paul Cannon - pcannon@oglalachapter.org - Chapter Webmaster